12 houses of astrology

Repost from @borotheluckylibra

The 12 houses we know that make up our solar system that we exist in, represents 12 areas of life. There’s nothing you can mention about this reality we live in that can’t be categorized under one of these houses. It’s essential that we understand that these 12 houses, spaces, areas of life were here before the decided to give birth to the zodiac constellations. The houses show what energy will be taking place in a certain area of life. 🏠🌎

2 views0 comments

Let's Connect

Email: andrea@wombcarewomxn.com

Phone: 314-669-5182

Get Womb Care Womxn Updates 

© 2020 by Andrea Richardson.

Proudly created by Shirley Segbers