top of page

Rock Your Chakras class 10/15 12p CST/1p EST

In Sanskrit, the word “chakra” means “disk” or “wheel” and refers to the energy centers in your body.

Spinning energy each correspond to certain nerve bundles and major organs.

To function at their best, your chakras need to stay open, or balanced. If they get blocked, you may experience physical or emotional symptoms related to a particular chakra.

There are seven main chakras that run along your spine. They start at the root, or base, of your spine and extend to the crown of your head.

The chakras most often referred to are the seven main ones.

During this class , you'll uncover:

What chakras are The names of 7 major chakras Where the chakras are located Which organs they house When they are unbalanced How to balance/cleanse/open them

Andrea, a Reiki Practitioner & Teacher, will be sharing how the chakra systems help us live more balanced & healthy lives.

October 15, 2022 @ 12:00p CST/ 1p EST.


0 views0 comments


bottom of page