top of page

7 Major Chakras

What are the 7 major chakras?

Our chakras are energy centers in our body! We balance and cleanse them through reiki!

From our base going up:

❤️ root


💛solar plexus





All 7 are working together to help us live a more balanced life! To learn more about the 7 major chakras, comment “chakra” below!!

Let’s connect soon!

4 views0 comments


bottom of page