top of page


Rock Your Chakras workbook is a colorful digital download (pdf) & interactive book that helps one understand the chakra system. 


You'll uncover:


-names of 7 main  chakras

-colors & crystals associated with each chakra

-how chakras are unbalanced (emotional & physical) 

-how to balance the 7 main chakras 

-links to meditations & chants to help cleanse chakras 

-affirmations you can use to streghten chakras 


It's a insightful! Hope you enjoy it! 



Chakra Workbook

    bottom of page